College Campuses & Centres

Keighley, Park Lane, Technology, Printworks, Joseph Priestley Centre Beeston, University Centre, Deacon House Centre & Enfield Centre

The College

College Campuses & Centres

Leeds City College operates out of four main campuses – Keighley, Park Lane, Technology and Printworks – as well as having provisions in smaller community centres across the region.

In September 2010, Keighley College opened its doors to its first ever intake of students after two and a half years under construction.

Three years later in 2013, Leeds City College’s brand new Printworks Campus opened on Hunslet Road on the site of the former Alf Cooke Printworks, one of the most recognisable industrial landmarks in Leeds.

The College continues to strive towards offering its students enhanced learning environments.